On-the-go Summer Look!

Hello loves!

Today is Sebi’s birthday so I spent all day with the kids doing all things Sebi loves to do!  For my outfit, I wanted something comfortable (which is super important when you’re a mommy)!  

Hola amores!

Hoy es el cumpleaños de Sebi; asi que pasaría el día entero con los niños!  Para mi atuendo, quería algo cómodo (lo cual es super importante cuando es mamá)!

Since it was so hot, I wanted shorts!  I went with my high-waisted neon jean shorts (Old Navy) and a loose, casual gray t-shirt with print (Express).  Since the shirt is quite long for me (as usual), I tucked it in on one side.  

Como hacía tanto calor, quería ponerme pantalones cortos.  Escogí mis mahones cortos color neón con cintura alta (Old Navy) y una “t-shirt” suelta, casual de color gris con diseño en letras (Express).  Como la “t-shirt” me quedaba larga (me pasa frecuentemente), me la puse por dentro en un lado.

When with children, it’s important to have comfortable shoes you can walk (or run) in all day.  I don’t always want to wear flats or sneakers so I went with these amazingly comfortable chunky sandals (Forever21).  They are super comfortable but very trendy and affordable!

Cuando estas con niños, es importante tener zapatos cómodos con los cuales puedas caminar (o correr) todo el día.  Hay días que no tengo ganas de ponerme zapatos bajos o tenis asi que me puse estas sandalias de taco ancho que son super cómodas (Forever21).  Aparte de ser muy cómodas, estan a la moda y a un precio alcanzable!

My handbag is my gray and baby blue tote I’ve been using all summer (Nine West). My necklace is from Avon (I’ve had it forever and it’s still in great condition) and my creme-colored heart ring from Valija Gitana.  

Mi cartera es la cartera gris y azul cielo que he estado utilizando muy frecuentemente este verano (Nine West).  Mi collar es de Avon (lo he tenido por mucho tiempo y todavía está en excelentes condiciones) y la sortija color crema en forma de corazón es de Valija Gitana.  

   
  

Until next time,

Hasta la próxima,

-Petri❤️✨

2 thoughts on “On-the-go Summer Look!

Leave a comment